Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Escape to Riviera by Jules Wake

I am back with a couple of fabulous cover reveals of Books releasing in June and July from my favorite Avon UK.

Up today is this gorgeous, bright with lovely colours, Escape to Riviera by Jules Wake. I would hop on the first available flight for an escape & while that happens in reality this beautiful cover has me set once it releases in June.

image

I can almost see the boats in the water and well looks great, doesn’t it. 🙂

About the book.

Title: Escape to Riviera
Author: Jules Wake
Publisher: AvonUK
Publishes:  30th June 2016  EBook & Paperback

Story:

In St Tropez, anything can happen…

Carrie Hayes leads a perfectly nice life, with a perfectly nice job, and a perfectly nice boyfriend called Alan.

But Carrie’s life wasn’t always like this. As a young, wild drama student, she married fellow actor, Richard Maddox, after a whirlwind romance. Life back then was full of possibilities and when Hollywood beckoned, Richard followed, leaving her behind.

Now an A-list superstar, Richard’s life couldn’t be more different to Carrie’s, so when their paths cross in glamorous St Tropez, she can’t help but wonder what might have been.
But with lovely, sensible Alan in tow, Carrie knows she needs to do the right thing. The only problem is, Carrie and Richard never quite got round to getting a divorce…

Lose yourself this summer on the French Riviera – the perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

Author:

Despite early ambitions, my path to being a published novelist took a diversion when after reading English at the University of East Anglia, I ended up in the glamorous and deeply shallow world of PR, and I spent a number of years honing my fictional writing skills on press releases.
In my head I’m a winning contestant on Strictly Come Dancing, a competitive skydiver and a domestic goddess. Unfortunately in reality I can’t dance, or sky dive and dust bunnies gather in every corner of my house but in my fun, romantic comedy, my heroines can be anything they want.

Read more about Jules Wake on her website or Twitter.

Buy Links:

Amazon India

Words by Bharti

Leave a Reply

